Home> Four criteria

Four criteria

Development Navigated by Wisdom

Over the years, based on the in-depth understanding of the development of the cosmetics industry, yaran international group's r&d and manufacturing center has continuously summarized a set of core concepts that meet the market demand and adapt to the development of the enterprise, namely, the four standards of technology, manufacturing, brand and service. Currently dominated by the brand standards, the four standard with technical standard, manufacture and service standards for the fulcrum, four are closely linked, together build the jalam international group development manufacturing center of enterprise's core competitiveness, is the most core research production centers in the cosmetics professional manufacturing guidelines, is research center as a custom brand experts strong support.





Technical Standard

Technical standard is from "application, storage, planning, research" four one on behalf of the customer brand quickly provide "no one I have, I have fine" products, is a concentrated embodiment of the professional technology research and development concept of yalan international group r & d and manufacturing center.
Application generation, ensure the technical rigor; Reserve generation, ensure the systematic and characteristic of research and development; Planning generation to ensure understanding of industry trends and concepts; Research generation, to ensure the long-term vitality of the enterprise.


Grandway Black Technology 1.0





Grandway Black Technology 2.0 [Grandway Proprietary Technology]






Grandway Black Technology 3.0 Era [Mirror Shield Technology]



Address:2 Xiushui Baimi Industrial Park, Renhe Town, Baiyun District, Gu

Service hotline:020-36300630

Copyright @ 2019 

The R&D and Manufacturing Center of Grandway International G

首页> 四个标准

四个标准

智慧导航发展

多年来,基于对化妆品行业发展的深入理解,雅兰国际集团研发制造中心在摸索中不断总结了一套符合市场需求,适应企业发展的核心理念,即技术、制造、品牌和服务的四大标准。目前这四大标准以品牌标准为主导,以技术标准、制造标准和服务标准为支点,四者紧密联系,共同构筑了雅兰国际集团研发制造中心企业的核心竞争力,是研产中心从事化妆品专业制造最为核心的指导方针,是研产中心作为品牌定制专家的有力支撑。






技术标准

技术标准是从“应用,储存,规划,研究”四个一代为客户品牌快速提供“人无我有、人有我精”的产品,是雅兰国际集团研发制造中心专业技术研发理念的集中体现。
应用一代,保证技术的严谨性;   储备一代,保证研发的系统性,特色性;   规划一代,保证了解行业潮流和概念;   研究一代,保证企业长久的生命力。



雅兰黑科技1





雅兰黑科技2.0





雅兰黑科技3.0



地址:广州市 白云区 人和秀水白米工业园2号

服务热线:020-36300630

Copyright @ 2019

广州雅纯化妆品制造有限公司